Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Name Position Extension Email
Steve Curiel Principal
(714) 842-4227 ext. 48401
scuriel@hbas.edu
Jason Ross
CTE-Assistant Principal
(714) 842-4227 ext. 48404
Phil Villamor ESL-Assistant Principal
Westminster High School
(714) 894-1018 ext. 49910
pvillamor@hbas.edu
Courtney Winford
ABE/ASE
Assistant Principal
Westminster Mall
(714) 592-1005 ext. 49401

 

STUDENTS SUPPORT STAFF

Name Position Extension Email
Tammy Asaki Guidance Specialist Westminster Mall (714) 592-1005 ext. 49422 tasaki@hbas.edu 
Valerie Beachley College &Career Specialist Westminster Mall (714)592-1005 ext. 49472 vbeachley@hbas.edu
Arlene Flores Job Developer  Gothard (714) 842-4227 ext.48422  aflores@hbas.edu
Ashley Nguyen Counselor Westminster Mall (714) 592-1005 Ext. 49470  anguyen@hbas.edu

 

STAFF Department DIRECTORY 

 

HBAS   (Main Campus) (714) 842-4227

Name
Extension
Title
Email
Aoyagi, Nami 48428 Teacher
Barbosa, Rosalba 48474 Teacher
Bell, Alan 48425 Teacher
Curiel, Steve 48401 Principal
Flores, Arlene 48422 Job Developer
Foreman, Tracy 48427 CTE Program Coordinator
Hammoud, Suzanne 48446 Teacher
Howie, Sherri 48446 Teacher
Iglesia, Allison 48438 Teacher
Jones, Pat 48429 Teacher
Lacap, Willie 48140 Network Tech
Mitchell, Lenora 48402 Principal's Secretary
Moore, Anne 48405 CTE-Senior Secretary
Morales, Christine 48443 Clerical Assistant
Nguyen, Ashley 48408 Counselor  anguyen@hbas.edu
Offerdahl, Heidi 48411 Receptionist 
Ross, Jason 48404 Assistant Principal
Singsay, Marisa 48421 Senior Secretary
Tran, Huong 48444 Data Specialist
Tran, Mai 48413 Senior Account Clerk
Van Dyke, Jorge 48410 Intermediate Clerk Typist- Bilingual
Van Leeuwen, January 48445 Teacher
Vo, Crystal 48616 Senior Account Clerk

 

DIPLOMA/GED Department (Mall Campus) (714) 592-1005

Name
Extension
Title
Email
Alviso, David 49445 Teacher
Asaki, Tammy 49422 Guidance Specialist
Beachley, Valerie 49472 College and Career Specialist
Cosgrove, Ann 49464 Teacher
Eustermann, Joe 49446 Teacher
Garcia, Jesus 49431 Teacher
Knott, Laura 49421 Secretary 
Lam, Harold 49416 I.A. Tech
Lapsley, Breianna  49430 Receptionist (Sub)
Nguyen, Ashley 49470 Counselor
Roberts, Lauren 49435 ESL Coordinator
Rodriguez, Vanesa 49423 Guidance Specialist 
Sarver, Chris 49466 Teacher
Shuster, Karan 49465 Teacher
Stastny, Matt 49473 Data Specialist
Taylor, Taryn 49442 Instructional Aide/GED Proctor
Turnbough, Jim - Teacher
Winford, Courtney 49401 Assistant Principal 

 

 ESL Department Staff (Westminster Campus) (714) 894-1018

Name Extension Position Email
Fiola, Brenda (ESL)   Clerical Assistant bfiola@hbas.edu
Hernandez, Eddie 49915 IA. Tech ehernandez@hbas.edu
Huynh, Sandy 49911 ESL Senior Secretary shuynh@hbas.edu
Jackson, Evelyn 49902 ESL Teacher  ejackson@hbas.edu
Nguyen, Ashley 49470 Counselor anguyen@hbas.edu
Nguyen, Linh 49913 Clerical Assistant  linhnguyen@hbas.edu
Roberts, Lauren 49905 ESL Teacher  lroberts@hbas.edu
Rodriguez De Uribe, Niza 49914 Dropout Recovery Liaison (Spanish) ndeuribe@hbas.edu
Tran, Christine 49912 Intermediate Clerk Typist (Vietnamese) Ctran@hbas.edu
Van Dyck, Jorge 48410 Bilingual Intermediate Clerk Typist (Spanish)  Jvandyck@hbas.edu

 

BESST Center Staff (Costa Mesa Campus) (949) 515-6717

 

Name Position Extension Email
  Guidance Specialist   -  
Brenda Fiola
Clerical Assistant  - bfiola@hbas.edu
Christine Morales
Clerical Assistant  - camorales@hbas.edu